Leadership

Carol Wear – Interim Executive Director

CWear@PATCH-HI.org

(808) 550-3848

Carol Wear – Associate Director/Registry Manager

CWear@PATCH-HI.org

(808) 550-3848

Janel Tai – Office & Finance Manager

JTai@PATCH-HI.org

(808) 550-3850

Nicole Higa –  Resources and Referral & Professional Development Manager

nhiga@patch-hi.org

(808) 550-3851

Shantel Griffin – Food Program Manager

sgriffin@patch-hi.org

(808) 550-3846

Justine Brown – Preschool Open Doors Program Manager

JBrown@PATCH-HI.org

(808) 550-3855

Maui Coordinator

cwear@patch-hi.org

(808) 856-4094

Queen Flores – Maui CQI Coordinator

qflores@patch-hi.org

(808) 666-5609

Lacie Corba – Kauai Island Coordinator

lcorba@patch-hi.org

(808) 482-3561

Shanna De Lima-Suganuma: East Hawaii Island Coordinator

SDelimasuganuma@PATCH-HI.org

 (808) 238-3461

Rochelle Hall – West Hawaii Island Coordinator

RHall@PATCH-HI.org

(808) 238-3472

Tami Kirk – Shared Services Coordinator

tkirk@patch-hi.org