Leadership

Carol Wear – Interim Executive Director

CWear@PATCH-HI.org

(808)550-3848

Carol Wear – Associate Director/Registry Manager

CWear@PATCH-HI.org

(808)550-3848

Janel Tai – Office & Finance Manager

JTai@PATCH-HI.org

(808)550-3850

Nicole Higa –  Resources and Referral & Professional Development Manager

nhiga@patch-hi.org

(808)550-3851

Natalie Tang – Food Program Manager

ntang@patch-hi.org

(808) 550-3846

Justine Brown – Preschool Open Doors Program Manager

JBrown@PATCH-HI.org

(808)550-3855

Kendra Bitzig – Maui Coordinator

kbitzig@patch-hi.org

(808) 856-4094

Phylicia Burris – Kauai Island Coordinator

pburris@patch-hi.org

(808)482-3561

Shanna De Lima-Suganuma: East Hawaii Island Coordinator

SDelimasuganuma@PATCH-HI.org

 (808)238-3461

Rochelle Hall – West Hawaii Island Coordinator

RHall@PATCH-HI.org

(808)238-3472